Organisation

Here you can get in touch directly with our staff members. Should you be unable to address your matter directly, please use the “Quick contact” form. Thank you.

Management

Management

Irmtraud Steinert
General Manager
Tel. +49 395 5810020
Fax. +49 395 5810099
irmtraud.steinert@mtn-nb.de

Management

Britt Steiner
Operation Manager / QMB Management Representative
Tel. +49 395 5810080
Fax. +49 395 5810099
britt.steiner@mtn-nb.de

Management

Peter Steinert
Human Resources Manager
Tel. +49 395 5810015
Fax. +49 395 5810099
peter.steinert@mtn-nb.de

Further Representatives

Production

Martin Groß
Head of Production
Tel. +49 395 5810060
Fax. +49 395 5810099
martin.gross@mtn-nb.de

Purchasing

Beate Dorin
Purchasing
Tel. +49 395 5810025
Fax. +49 395 5810099
beate.dorin@mtn-nb.de

Logistics

Sabine Biebl
Warehouse/Logistics
Tel. +49 395 5810027
Fax. +49 395 5810098
sabine.biebl@mtn-nb.de

Customer Service

Monika Bening
Customer Service
Tel. +49 395 5810030
Fax. +49 395 5810098
monika.bening@mtn-nb.de

Customer Service

Martina Barwisch
Customer Service
Tel. +49 395 5810023
Fax. +49 395 5810098
martina.barwisch@mtn-nb.de

Customer Service

Doris Wenselowski
Customer Service
Tel. +49 395 5810022
Fax. +49 395 5810098
doris.wenselowski@mtn-nb.de

Customer Service

Ulrike Drews
Customer Service
Tel. +49 395 5810036
Fax. +49 395 5810098
ulrike.drews@mtn-nb.de